I've already got a plan with Family SIMs, can I downgrade?

You can only downgrade your plan once without incurring any charges. Your new plan will begin from the date of your next bill.

If you want to downgrade, visit www.btcom.ll-digital-sandbx1.bt.com/mymobile > or call us on 0800 3899490 (12pm until 8pm, Monday to Friday excluding bank holidays) and we'll talk you through your options.

Thanks for your feedback

Please select one feedback option

Submit

Need more help?